Do you have an idea, a comment or a suggestion? Give us a call or feel free to send us an email at info@jccotp.org.

Kaplen JCC on the Palisades
Taub Campus
411 East Clinton Avenue
Tenafly, New Jersey 07670
Phone 201.569.7900 | Fax 201.569.7448



STAFF DIRECTORY

To call a staff member:

- with an extension beginning with ‘14’ – Dial 201.408 followed by the extension
- with an extension beginning with ‘15’ – Dial 201.821.85 followed by the last two digits of the extension
- with a three digit extension – Dial 201.569.7900 and enter the extension when prompted

Clicking a staff member name will take you to his/her bio.

DEPARTMENTS

MANAGEMENT
Chief Executive Officer
Chief Operating Officer
Executive Assistants
FINANCIAL AND HOUSE
Accounting
Facility Management
Information Technology
Print Shop and Mailroom
DEVELOPMENT
Development
MARKETING & MEMBERSHIP
Marketing
Membership Services
HEALTH & RECREATION CENTER
Health & Rec
Aquatics
Athletics
Fitness
Group Exercise
Seiden Wellness Center

All Staff - Alphabetically

PROGRAM STAFF
Program Director
Adult Services
Camp Dream Street
Dance and Dramatic Arts
Children, Teen and Family Programs
Computer Learning Center
Early Childhood
The Israeli Center
Israeli American Council (IAC NJ)
Neil Klatskin Day Camp
Senior Adult Department
Special Services
Therapeutic Nursery
Thurnauer School of Music
The Idea School


MANAGEMENT

Jordan Shenker, Chief Executive Officer x1400 jshenker@jccotp.org
Sue Gelsey, Chief Operating Officer x1401 sgelsey@jccotp.org
Robyn Rosenfeld, Dir. of Security/Executive Assistant x1429 rrosenfeld@jccotp.org
Mirta Quintana, Office Coordinator x1413 mquintana@jccotp.org
     

FINANCIAL AND HOUSE

Accounting
Kevin Cunningham, Chief Financial Officer x1422 kcunningham@jccotp.org
Gary Bernstein, Director of Finance x1402 gbernstein@jccotp.org
Abbe Duke, Bookkeeper x1425 aduke@jccotp.org
Cathy Shepard, Accountant x1423 cshepard@jccotp.org
Joy Goldsmith, Bookkeeper x1415 jgoldsmith@jccotp.org
Rosalyn Kawer, Payroll & Benefits Administrator x1420 rkawer@jccotp.org
Steven Margulies, Accounts Payable x1424 smargulies@jccotp.org
     
Facility Management
Chris Parrilli, Facilities Manager x1417 cparrilli@jccotp.org
Diane Schneider, Facilities Admin. Assist. x266 dschneider@jccotp.org
     
Information Technology
Keith Rosenfield, Webmaster x1483 krosenfield@jccotp.org
Marina Medovoy, Application Support Analyst x1504 mmedovoy@jccotp.org
     
Print Shop and Mailroom
Rob Schirrmacher, Coordinator x1419 rschirrmacher@jccotp.org
     

DEVELOPMENT

Alison Holzberg Kenny, Director x1405 akenny@jccotp.org
Nina Bachrach, Director of Arts & Culture Development x1406 nbachrach@jccotp.org
Elizabeth Iannaconi, Development Associate x463 eiannaconi@jccotp.org
Fran Koszer, Special Events Associate x1404 fkoszer@jccotp.org
     

MARKETING AND MEMBERSHIP

Marketing
Tzipora Cohen, Chief Marketing Officer x1408 tcohen@jccotp.org
Rebecca Seeman, Creative Director x1407 rseeman@jccotp.org
Shoshana Davis, Marketing Manager x1411 sdavis@jccotp.org
Sharon Goren, Marketing Manager x228 sgoren@jccotp.org
Rochelle Lazarus, Public Relations Director x1409 rlazarus@jccotp.org
Larisa Leffel, Marketing Director x464 lleffel@jccotp.org
Jodi Miller, Graphic Designer x1494 jmiller@jccotp.org
Carol Schulter, Marketing Director x1410 cschulter@jccotp.org
     
Membership Services
Leslie Meyers, Chief Experience Officer x1444 lmeyers@jccotp.org
Ellen Atzmon, Membership Associate x1443 eatzmon@jccotp.org
Brenda Erman, Membership Associate x1447 berman@jccotp.org
Esta Frankel, Associate Director x1443 efrankel@jccotp.org
Irit Losar, Membership Advisor x1448 ilosar@jccotp.org
Annette Scala, Membership Advisor x1445 ascala@jccotp.org
Debbie Shenkin, Membership Associate x1448 dshenkin@jccotp.org
Meira Tiboldo, Membership Associate x1448 mtiboldo@jccotp.org
Bonnie Wilson, Membership Services Supervisor x1442 bwilson@jccotp.org
Damaris Zeppieri, Reception Operations Manager x1472 dzeppieri@jccotp.org
     

PROGRAM STAFF

Programming
Carol Leslie, Director x1403 cleslie@jccotp.org
     
Adult Services
Esther Mazor, Director x1456 emazor@jccotp.org
Kathy Graff, Director of New Initiatives x1454 kgraff@jccotp.org
Michele Schaffer, Administrative Assistant x1496 mschaffer@jccotp.org
     
Camp Dream Street
Lisa Robins, Director x1455 lrobins@jccotp.org
     
Children, Teen and Family Programs
Leron Bensoussan, Director Children’s Department x1467 lbensoussan@jccotp.org
Aaron Atlas, Director of Youth & Camp Engagement x1487 aatlas@jccotp.org
     
Computer Learning Center
Michele Schaffer, Administrative Assistant x1496 mschaffer@jccotp.org
     
Dance and Dramatic Arts
Allyson Carolan, Director x1495 acarolan@jccotp.org
Jill Monaco, Assistant Director x437 jmonaco@jccotp.org
Deborah Roberts, Master Teacher x1492 droberts@jccotp.org
Hagit Harel, Administrative Assistant x1493 hharel@jccotp.org
     
Early Childhood
Devin Zukofsky, Director x1430 dzukofsky@jccotp.org
Aliza Cinamon, Supervisor x1435 acinamon@jccotp.org
Jill Rosalimsky, Supervisor x1433 jrosalimsky@jccotp.org
Adyna Rosen, Toddler & Aftercare Supervisor x1437 arosen@jccotp.org
Melissa Peters, Interim Operations Director x1436 mpeters@jccotp.org
Brandis Bukzin, Program Coordinator & Admin. Asst. x1431 bbukzin@jccotp.org
Nanette Greenberg, Parent & Community Ambassador x1435 ngreenberg@jccotp.org
Lindsey Casella, Nurse x1434 lcasella@jccotp.org
     
The Israeli Center
Galit Goldberg, Director x1428 ggoldberg@jccotp.org
Yael Roubach, Family & Summer Programs Coordinator x1428 yroubach@jccotp.org
Adi Levy, Emek Program Director & Shlichot Coordinator x1469 alevy@jccotp.org
Keren Schwartzberg, Emek Administrator x1469 emek@jccotp.org
Mor Gil Hefetz, IC Administrator & Program Coordinator x1428 mgil-hefetz@jccotp.org
Avishag Ravid, Liaison to Israeli Families in NS & Community Development x1469 aravid@jccotp.org
Hila Leumi-Levy, Community Relations, Mamanet, & Volunteer Coordinator x1469 hlevy@jccotp.org
Shoval Magal, Shlicha x1426 metzada@israelscouts.org
     
Israeli American Council (IAC NJ)
Noa Raab, Regional Director x1427 nraab@israeliamerican.org
Tammy Levy, IAC NJ Next Generation Director x1427 tammy@israeliamerican.org
Arielle Elad, Program Manager of Engagement & Community Leadership Initiatives x1427 arielle@israeliamerican.org
Iris Heyman, Operations Coordinator x1427 irisheyman@israeliamerican.org
Nitzan Levy, Program Manager x1427 nlevy@israeliamerican.org
     
Neil Klatskin Day Camp
Aaron Atlas, Director of Youth & Camp Engagement x1484 aatlas@jccotp.org
Melissa Peters, Assistant Director x1485 mpeters@jccotp.org
Michal Chernichovsky, Registrar x1486 mchernichovsky@jccotp.org
     
Senior Adult Department
Judi Nahary, Director x1450 jnahary@jccotp.org
Marlene Ceragno, MA, CPG, CDP,
 Program Developer/Caregiver Support Coordinator
x439 mceragno@jccotp.org
Sal Pintavalle, Associtate ARC Director x1452 spintavalle@jccotp.org
William Roberts, ARC Recreational Therapist x123 wroberts@jccotp.org
Lisa Robins, Nutrition Coordinator x1455 lrobins@jccotp.org
Helene Schwartz, Sr. Activity Center Plus Supervisor x1451 hschwartz@jccotp.org
Sarah Feinmark, Club Supervisor x404 sfeinmark@jccotp.org
Natalie Almagor, Program Assistant x1503 nalmagor@jccotp.org
     
Special Services
Shelley Levy, Director x1489 slevy@jccotp.org
Maria Engel, Day Program Manager   mengel@jccotp.org
Gil Goldman, Program Assistant x511 ggoldman@jccotp.org
Dania Lauer, Life Skills Center Coordinator x435 dlauer@jccotp.org
Mindy Liebowitz, Administrative Assistant x1490 mliebowitz@jccotp.org
Colleen Lofaro, Program Supervisor x602 clofaro@jccotp.org
Jackie Varona, Administrative Assistant x631 jvarona@jccotp.org
Esther Woletz, Administrative Assistant x1491 ewoletz@jccotp.org
     
Therapeutic Nursery
Lois Mendelson, Director x1497 lmendelson@jccotp.org
Anita Miller, Assistant Director x1498 amiller@jccotp.org
Lisa Sternbach, School Social Worker x1498 lsternbach@jccotp.org
Gineen Weiss, Registrar x1439 gweiss@jccotp.org
     
Thurnauer School of Music
Dorothy Roffman, Director x1460 droffman@jccotp.org
Michael Reingold, Associate Director x1461 mreingold@jccotp.org
Emma Brondolo, Director of Early Childhood
   Music and Voice Studies
x230 ebrondolo@jccotp.org
Dan Jatovsky, Financial Manager x1466 djatovsky@jccotp.org
Renata Kapilevich, Artistic Coordinator x1463 rkapilevich@jccotp.org
Robyn Searles, Scheduling Director x375 rsearles@jccotp.org
David Siegel, Administrative Assistant x1465 dsiegel@jccotp.org
     
The Idea School
Tikvah Wiener, Head of School x1468 tikvah.wiener@theideaschool.org
Tamara Levin, School Administrator x1468 tamara.levin@theideaschool.org
     

HEALTH AND RECREATION STAFF

Health & Rec
Leslie Meyers, Chief Experience Officer x1444 lmeyers@jccotp.org
Ophelia Yudkoff, Office Assistant x630 oyudkoff@jccotp.org
     
Aquatics
Kathleen Costantini, Director x1473 kcostantini@jccotp.org
Juya Cho, Swim Team x1471 aquatics1@jccotp.org
Indoor Pool x227  
Outdoor Pool x408  
     
Athletics
Keri Thoren, Associate Director x1476 kthoren@jccotp.org
Akeem Clayton, All Sports Coach x1446 aclayton@jccotp.org
     
Fitness
Sherin Thankachan, Assistant Director x603 sthankachan@jccotp.org
Kimani Greene, Coordinator x1475 kgreene@jccotp.org
Shira Zevi, Coordinator x412 szevi@jccotp.org
Rob Fekete, Coordinator x412 rfekete@jccotp.org
Scott Rush, Coordinator x412 srush@jccotp.org
Fitness Center Desk x412  
     
Group Exercise
Hagit Tal, Coordinator x1477 htal@jccotp.org
     
Seiden Wellness Center
Brenda Rind, Spa Operations Manager x1517 brind@jccotp.org
Yenny Franco, Spa Services Manager x1480 yfranco@jccotp.org
Reception Desk x1441 wdesk1@jccotp.org

All Staff Alphabetically


Natalie Almagor x1503 nalmagor@jccotp.org
Aaron Atlas x1484 aatlas@jccotp.org
Ellen Atzmon x1443 eatzmon@jccotp.org
Nina Bachrach x1406 nbachrach@jccotp.org
Leron Bensoussan x1467 lbensoussan@jccotp.org
Gary Bernstein x1402 gbernstein@jccotp.org
Emma Brondolo x230 ebrondolo@jccotp.org
Allyson Carolan x1495 acarolan@jccotp.org
Lindsey Casella x1434 mceragno@jccotp.org
Marlene Ceragno x439 mceragno@jccotp.org
Michal Chernichovsky x1486 mchernichovsky@jccotp.org
Juya Cho x1471 aquatics1@jccotp.org
Aliza Cinamon x1435 acinamon@jccotp.org
Tzipora Cohen x1408 tcohen@jccotp.org
Akeem Clayton x1446 aclayton@jccotp.org
Kathleen Costantini x1473 kcostantini@jccotp.org
Kevin Cunningham x1422 kcunningham@jccotp.org
Shoshana Davis x1411 sdavis@jccotp.org
Abbe Duke x1425 aduke@jccotp.org
Arielle Elad x1427 aelad@jccotp.org
Maria Engel   mengel@jccotp.org
Brenda Erman x1447 berman@jccotp.org
Sarah Feinmark x404 sfeinmark@jccotp.org
Rob Fekete x412 rfekete@jccotp.org
Yenny Franco x1480 yfranco@jccotp.org
Esta Frankel x1443 efrankel@jccotp.org
Sue Gelsey x1401 sgelsey@jccotp.org
Gil Goldman x511 ggoldman@jccotp.org
Galit Goldberg x308 ggoldberg@jccotp.org
Joy Goldsmith x1415 jgoldsmith@jccotp.org
Sharon Goren x228 sgoren@jccotp.org
Nanette Greenberg x1435 ngreenberg@jccotp.org
Kathy Graff x1454 kgraff@jccotp.org
Kimani Greene x1475 kgreene@jccotp.org
Hagit Harel x1493 hharel@jccotp.org
Freida Harris x1453 fharris@jccotp.org
Iris Heyman x1427 irisheyman@israeliamerican.org
Elizabeth Iannaconi x463 eiannaconi@jccotp.org
Dan Jatovsky x1466 djatovsky@jccotp.org
Renata Kapilevich x1463 kapilevich@jccotp.org
Rosalyn Kawer x1420 rkawer@jccotp.org
Alison Holzberg Kenny x1405 akenny@jccotp.org
Dania Lauer x435 dlauer@jccotp.org
Rochelle Lazarus x1409 rlazarus@jccotp.org
Larisa Leffel x464 lleffel@jccotp.org
Carol Leslie x1403 cleslie@jccotp.org
Hila Leumi-Levy x1469 hlevy@jccotp.org
Adi Levy x1469 alevy@jccotp.org
Nitzan Levy x1427 nlevy@jccotp.org
Shelley Levy x1489 slevy@jccotp.org
Tammy Levy x1427 tammy@israeliamerican.org
Alexa Lofaro   alofaro@jccotp.org
Colleen Lofaro x1490 clofaro@jccotp.org
Irit Losar x1448 ilosar@jccotp.org
Shoval Magal x1426 metzada@israelscouts.org
Steven Margulies x1424 smargulies@jccotp.org
Esther Mazor x1456 emazor@jccotp.org
Marina Medovoy x1504 mmedovoy@jccotp.org
Lois Mendelson x1497 lmendelson@jccotp.org
Leslie Meyers x1444 lmeyers@jccotp.org
Anita Miller x1498 amiller@jccotp.org
Jodi Miller x1494 jmiller@jccotp.org
Jill Monaco x437 jmonaco@jccotp.org
Judi Nahary x1470 jnahary@jccotp.org
Chris Parrilli x1417 cparrilli@jccotp.org
Melissa Peters x1485 mpeters@jccotp.org
Sal Pintavalle x1452 spintavalle@jccotp.org
Mirta Quintana x1413 mquintana@jccotp.org
Noa Raab x1427 nraab@israeliamerican.org
Avishag Ravid x1469 aravid@jccotp.org
Brenda Rind x1517 brind@jccotp.org
Michael Reingold x1461 mreingold@jccotp.org
Deborah Roberts x1492 droberts@jccotp.org
William Roberts x123 wroberts@jccotp.org
Lisa Robins x1455 lrobins@jccotp.org
Dorothy Roffman x1460 droffman@jccotp.org
Jill Rosalimsky x1433 jrosalimsky@jccotp.org
Adyna Rosen x1437 arosen@jccotp.org
Robyn Rosenfeld x1429 rrosenfeld@jccotp.org
Keith Rosenfield x1483 krosenfield@jccotp.org
Yael Roubach x1469 yroubach@jccotp.org
Scott Rush x412 srush@jccotp.org
Sheryl Sarnak x404 ssarnak@jccotp.org
Annette Scala x1445 ascala@jccotp.org
Michele Schaffer x1496 mschaffer@jccotp.org
Robert Schirrmacher x1419 rschirrmacher@jccotp.org
Diane Schneider x266 dschneider@jccotp.org
Carol Schulter x1410 cschulter@jccotp.org
Helene Schwartz x1451 hschwartz@jccotp.org
Keren Schwartzberg x1469 emek@jccotp.org
Robyn Searles x375 rsearles@jccotp.org
Rebecca Seeman x1407 rseeman@jccotp.org
Jordan Shenker x1400 jshenker@jccotp.org
Debbie Shenkin x1400 dshenkin@jccotp.org
Cathy Shepard x1423 cshepard@jccotp.org
David Siegel x1465 dsiegel@jccotp.org
Lisa Sternbach x1498 lsternbach@jccotp.org
Hagit Tal x1477 htal@jccotp.org
Sherin Thankachan x603 sthankachan@jccotp.org
Keri Thoren x1476 kthoren@jccotp.org
Jackie Varona x631 jvarona@jccotp.org
Gineen Weiss x1439 gweiss@jccotp.org
Bonnie Wilson x1442 bwilson@jccotp.org
Esther Woletz x1491 ewoletz@jccotp.org
Damaris Zeppieri x1472 dzeppieri@jccotp.org
Shira Zevi x412 szevi@jccotp.org
Devin Zukofsky x1430 dzukofsky@jccotp.org