2024-2025 SLATE OF OFFICERS AND BOARD MEMBERS

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Jodi Scherl, Chair

Orly Chen

Edward Grossmann

Mark Hirschberg

Michael Kollender

Robin Miller

Eileen Pleva

Mark Rottenberg

JoJo Rubach

Daniel Rubin

Pearl Seiden

Arthur Sinensky

- *New Director appointed to one-year term (#) Number of terms served:
- Board Chair serves one three-year term
- Officers eligible for four two-year terms
- Directors eligible for three terms of 1-3 years
- *Members of Executive Committee

OFFICERS*

Michael Kollender (1)

Alissa Epstein (1)

Brandi Rubin (1)

Craig Barnett (2)

Dan Cohn (2)

Phyllis Kesslen (2)

Board Chair

Vice President

Vice President

Vice President

Vice President

Josh Weingast (2) Treasurer
Andrew Kent (1) Secretary

DIRECTORS

TERM EXPIRING 2025

Katie Wilf Alster (1)+

Nancy Epstein (1)*

Casey Halper (1) +

Gabrielle Mankovsky (1) +

Eileen Pleva (1)

Mark Rottenberg (3)

Benay Taub (1)

Barry Zeller (3)

TERM EXPIRING 2026

Rona Anhalt (3)

Becky Canarick (3)

Orly Chen (2)

Noah Garden (3)

Jenna Gutmann (2)

Mark Hirschberg (1)

Vivian Holzer (1)

Mitchell Lieberman (1)

TERM EXPIRING 2027

Meghan Cutler (2)

Ariel Jacobs (3)

Caryn Sherry (1)

Iris Wormser (3)