Loading Events
Special Events

Spring Boutique

Join us for the JCC's seasonal shopping event in support of the Leonard & Syril Rubin Early Childhood Center. Shop clothing, kids, housewares, accessories and much more! Those who RSVP prior to the event will be entered for a drawing to receive a $100 gift card.
Date
Time
Location
Kaplen JCC on the Palisades

Spring is the perfect time for a refresh! Don’t forget gifts for Mother’s Day and Father’s Day, your special graduates, and summer campers! Vendors will be onsite at the J for a convenient one-stop shopping experience.  

Twenty percent of proceeds support the Leonard & Syril Rubin Early Childhood Center.  

Vendors


Accessories

Company Name Social Media
Beadstein IG Beadstein
Byron IG byronnewyork
Celines Boutique  
Changles by Michel IG changlesbymichel
Designer Sunglasses IG designersunglassesdiscounted
Lana Platin Creative IG lanaplatincreative
Michele Sobel Fine Art IG michelesobelfineart

Children’s

Company Name Social Media
Baby Steps  
Custom Creations NJ  IG customcreationsnj
Funky Tykes IG funkytykes
Harper and James IG harperandjameskids
Lineup 10 for 2 IG lineup10for2
Mikayla’s Creations FB mikayla’s creations
Reform Kids IG reform.kids
PixieLane IG pixielanelisagold
Sleeping Bunny IG sleepingbunnyshop


Gifts

Company Name Social Media
The Chintz Giraffe  IG thechintzgiraffe
The Cornerstone Studio IG thecornerstonestudio
DeCorr & More IG decorrmore
Jessie Rubin Studio IG jessierubinstudio
Matisse Chocolatier IG matissechocolatier
Multipet International IG multipetinternational
The Paint Tube IG the painttube
Royo Bread Company IG eatroyo
Serve In Style IG serveinstyle.nj
Shelf Life Décor IG shelflifedecor
Specialty Gifts by Brigit IG specialtygiftsbybrigit
Tablecloth Direct IG tableclothdirectny
Table Time IG tabletime


Jewelry

Company Name Social Media
Alix Fray IG alixfrayjewelry
Curiosity Jewelers IG curiosityjewelers
Mandy Reid IG mandyreid
Strands by Stacy IG strandsbystacy


Women’s Clothing

Company Name Social Media
2 Friends Clothing IG 2friends.clothing
Ameliora IG ameliora
Body Burn Boutique IG bodyburn_boutique
Dress with Jess IG shopdresswithjess
Shopt by Jamie IG shoptbyjamie
Stylates IG stylates


For more information contact Fran Koszer at fkoszer@jccotp.org or (201) 408-1404.