Contact Us


Do you have an idea, a comment or a suggestion? Give us a call or feel free to send us an email at info@jccotp.org.

Kaplen JCC on the Palisades
Taub Campus
411 East Clinton Avenue
Tenafly, New Jersey 07670
Phone 201.569.7900 | Fax 201.569.7448



STAFF DIRECTORY

To call a staff member:

- with an extension beginning with ‘14’ – Dial 201.408 followed by the extension
- with an extension beginning with ‘15’ – Dial 201.821.85 followed by the last two digits of the extension
- with a three digit extension – Dial 201.569.7900 and enter the extension when prompted

Clicking a staff member name will take you to his/her bio.

DEPARTMENTS

MANAGEMENT
Chief Executive Officer
Chief Operating Officer
Executive Assistants

FINANCIAL AND HOUSE

Accounting
Facility Management
Information Technology
Print Shop and Mailroom

DEVELOPMENT

Development

MARKETING & MEMBERSHIP

Marketing
Membership Services

HEALTH & RECREATION CENTER

Health & Rec
Aquatics
Athletics
Fitness
Group Exercise
Seiden Wellness Center

PROGRAM STAFF
Chief Program Officer
Adult Services
Dance and Dramatic Arts
Children, Teen and Family Programs
Computer Learning Center
Early Childhood
The Israeli Center
Israeli American Council (IAC NJ)
Neil Klatskin Day Camp
Senior Adult Department
Special Services
Thurnauer School of Music
The Idea School


All Staff - Alphabetically

 



MANAGEMENT

Jordan Shenker, Chief Executive Officer x1400 jshenker@jccotp.org
Miriam T. Chilton, Chief Operating Officer x1401 mchilton@jccotp.org
Robyn Rosenfeld, Dir. of Security/Executive Assistant x1429 rrosenfeld@jccotp.org
Mirta Quintana, Office Coordinator x1413 mquintana@jccotp.org
     

FINANCIAL AND HOUSE

Accounting
Kevin Cunningham, Chief Financial Officer x1422 kcunningham@jccotp.org
Gary Bernstein, Director of Finance x1402 gbernstein@jccotp.org
Abbe Duke, Bookkeeper x1425 aduke@jccotp.org
Cathy Shepard, Manager, Accounts Receivable x1423 cshepard@jccotp.org
Joy Goldsmith, Analyst x1415 jgoldsmith@jccotp.org
Rosalyn Kawer, Payroll & Benefits Administrator x1420 rkawer@jccotp.org
Steven Margulies, Accounts Payable x1424 smargulies@jccotp.org
     
Facility Management
Chris Parrilli, Facilities Manager x1417 cparrilli@jccotp.org
Diane Schneider, Facilities Admin. Assist. x266 dschneider@jccotp.org
     
Information Technology
Keith Rosenfield, Webmaster x1483 krosenfield@jccotp.org
Marina Medovoy, Application Support Analyst x1504 mmedovoy@jccotp.org
     
Print Shop and Mailroom
Rob Schirrmacher, Coordinator x1419 rschirrmacher@jccotp.org
     

DEVELOPMENT

Alison Holzberg Kenny, Director x1405 akenny@jccotp.org
Nina Bachrach, Director of Arts & Culture Development x1406 nbachrach@jccotp.org
Elizabeth Iannaconi, Development Associate x463 eiannaconi@jccotp.org
Hilary Baris, Director of Special Events x1412 hbaris@jccotp.org
Fran Koszer, Special Events Associate x1404 fkoszer@jccotp.org
     

MARKETING AND MEMBERSHIP

Marketing
Tzipora Cohen, Chief Marketing Officer x1408 tcohen@jccotp.org
Rebecca Seeman, Creative Director x1407 rseeman@jccotp.org
Sharon Goren, Marketing Manager x228 sgoren@jccotp.org
Rochelle Lazarus, Public Relations Director x1409 rlazarus@jccotp.org
Larisa Leffel, Marketing Director x464 lleffel@jccotp.org
Carol Schulter, Marketing Director x1410 cschulter@jccotp.org
     
Membership Services
Bonnie Wilson, Membership Services Supervisor x1442 bwilson@jccotp.org
Irit Losar, Membership Advisor x1448 ilosar@jccotp.org
Annette Scala, Membership Advisor x1445 ascala@jccotp.org
Esta Frankel, Membership Associate x1443 efrankel@jccotp.org
Meira Tiboldo, Membership Associate x1448 mtiboldo@jccotp.org
Brenda Erman, Membership Associate x1447 berman@jccotp.org
Damaris Zeppieri, Reception Operations Manager x428 dzeppieri@jccotp.org
     

PROGRAM STAFF

Programming
Carol Leslie, Chief Program Officer x1403 cleslie@jccotp.org
     
Adult Services
Esther Mazor, Director x1456 emazor@jccotp.org
Kathy Graff, Director of New Initiatives x1454 kgraff@jccotp.org
Michele Schaffer, Administrative Assistant x1496 mschaffer@jccotp.org
     
Children, Teen and Family Programs
Leron Bensoussan, Director Children’s Department x1467 lbensoussan@jccotp.org
Aaron Atlas, Director of Youth & Camp Engagement x1484 aatlas@jccotp.org
Simeon Pearlstein, Kids Club Coordinator x1470 spearlstein@jccotp.org
     
Computer Learning Center
Michele Schaffer, Administrative Assistant x1496 mschaffer@jccotp.org
     
Dance and Dramatic Arts
Allyson Carolan, Director x1495 acarolan@jccotp.org
Jill Monaco, Assistant Director x437 jmonaco@jccotp.org
Deborah Roberts, Master Teacher x1492 droberts@jccotp.org
Jacqueline Lopresti, Assistant x437 jlopresti@jccotp.org
     
Early Childhood
Devin Zukofsky, Director x1430 dzukofsky@jccotp.org
Aliza Cinamon, Supervisor x1435 acinamon@jccotp.org
Jill Rosalimsky, Supervisor x1433 jrosalimsky@jccotp.org
Adyna Rosen, Toddler & Aftercare Supervisor x1437 arosen@jccotp.org
Melissa Peters, Operations Director, Youth & Family Engagment x1436 mpeters@jccotp.org
Nanette Greenberg, Parent & Community Ambassador x1435 ngreenberg@jccotp.org
Lindsey Casella, Nurse x1434 lcasella@jccotp.org
Anita Miller, Child Success Center Director x1498 amiller@jccotp.org
Ya’ara Vered, Business Manager x1438 yvered@jccotp.org
     
The Israeli Center
Galit Goldberg, Director x1428 ggoldberg@jccotp.org
Adi Levy, Emek Program Director & Shlichot Coordinator x1469 alevy@jccotp.org
Keren Schwartzberg, Emek Administrator x1469 emek@jccotp.org
Mor Gil Hefetz, IC Administrator & Program Coordinator x1428 mgil-hefetz@jccotp.org
Avishag Ravid, Liaison to Israeli Families in NS & Community Development x1469 aravid@jccotp.org
Shira Zandani, Community Relations, Mamanet, & Volunteer Coordinator x1469 szandani@jccotp.org
Shoval Magal, Shlicha x1426 metzada@israelscouts.org
     
Israeli American Council (IAC NJ)
Noa Raab, Regional Director x1427 nraab@israeliamerican.org
Tammy Levy, IAC NJ Next Generation Director x1427 tammy@israeliamerican.org
Arielle Elad, Program Manager of Engagement & Community Leadership Initiatives x1427 arielle@israeliamerican.org
Iris Heyman, Operations Coordinator x1427 irisheyman@israeliamerican.org
Nitzan Levy, Program Manager x1427 nlevy@israeliamerican.org
     
Neil Klatskin Day Camp
Aaron Atlas, Director of Youth & Camp Engagement x1484 aatlas@jccotp.org
     
Senior Adult Department
Judi Nahary, Director x1450 jnahary@jccotp.org
Marlene Ceragno, MA, CPG, CDP,
 Program Developer/Caregiver Support Coordinator
x439 mceragno@jccotp.org
Sal Pintavalle, ARC Program Supervisor x1452 spintavalle@jccotp.org
William Roberts, ARC Recreational Therapist x123 wroberts@jccotp.org
Lisa Robins, Nutrition Coordinator x1455 lrobins@jccotp.org
Helene Schwartz, Sr. Activity Center Plus Supervisor x1451 hschwartz@jccotp.org
Sarah Feinmark, Club Supervisor x404 sfeinmark@jccotp.org
Natalie Almagor, Program Assistant x1503 nalmagor@jccotp.org
David Spiegel, Transportation x1503 dspiegel@jccotp.org
     
Special Services
Shelley Levy, Director x1489 slevy@jccotp.org
Maria Engel, Day Program Manager   mengel@jccotp.org
Gil Goldman, Program Assistant   ggoldman@jccotp.org
Dania Lauer, Life Skills Center Coordinator x435 dlauer@jccotp.org
Mindy Liebowitz, Administrative Assistant x1490 mliebowitz@jccotp.org
Colleen Lofaro, Program Supervisor x602 clofaro@jccotp.org
Jackie Varona, Administrative Assistant x631 jvarona@jccotp.org
Esther Woletz, Administrative Assistant x1491 ewoletz@jccotp.org
     
Thurnauer School of Music
Dorothy Roffman, Director x1460 droffman@jccotp.org
Michael Reingold, Associate Director x1461 mreingold@jccotp.org
Emma Brondolo, Director of Early Childhood
   Music and Voice Studies
x230 ebrondolo@jccotp.org
Dan Jatovsky, Financial Manager x1466 djatovsky@jccotp.org
Renata Kapilevich, Program and Production Manager x1463 rkapilevich@jccotp.org
Robyn Searles, Scheduling Director x375 rsearles@jccotp.org
David Siegel, Administrative Assistant x1464 dsiegel@jccotp.org
     
The Idea School
Tikvah Wiener, Head of School x1468 tikvah.wiener@theideaschool.org
Tamara Levin, School Administrator x1468 tamara.levin@theideaschool.org
     

HEALTH AND RECREATION STAFF

Health & Rec
Ophelia Yudkoff, Office Assistant x630 oyudkoff@jccotp.org
     
Aquatics
Kathleen Costantini, Director x1473 kcostantini@jccotp.org
Mark Quiles, Assistant Director x334 mquiles@jccotp.org
Juya Cho, Swim Team x1471 aquatics1@jccotp.org
Indoor Pool x227  
Outdoor Pool x408  
     
Athletics
Keri Thoren, Associate Director x1476 kthoren@jccotp.org
Akeem Clayton, All Sports Coach x1446 aclayton@jccotp.org
     
Fitness
Kaylin Payne, Fitness Director x1472 kpayne@jccotp.org
Kimani Greene, Coordinator x1475 kgreene@jccotp.org
Rob Fekete, Coordinator x412 rfekete@jccotp.org
Scott Rush, Coordinator x412 srush@jccotp.org
Fitness Center Desk x412  
     
Group Exercise
Hagit Tal, Coordinator x1477 htal@jccotp.org
     
Seiden Wellness Center
Yenny Franco, Spa Services Manager x1480 yfranco@jccotp.org
Reception Desk x1441 wdesk1@jccotp.org

All Staff Alphabetically


Natalie Almagor x1503 nalmagor@jccotp.org
Aaron Atlas x1484 aatlas@jccotp.org
Nina Bachrach x1406 nbachrach@jccotp.org
Hilary Baris x1412 hbaris@jccotp.org
Leron Bensoussan x1467 lbensoussan@jccotp.org
Gary Bernstein x1402 gbernstein@jccotp.org
Emma Brondolo x230 ebrondolo@jccotp.org
Allyson Carolan x1495 acarolan@jccotp.org
Marlene Ceragno x439 mceragno@jccotp.org
Miriam Chilton x1401 mchilton@jccotp.org
Juya Cho x1471 aquatics1@jccotp.org
Aliza Cinamon x1435 acinamon@jccotp.org
Tzipora Cohen x1408 tcohen@jccotp.org
Akeem Clayton x1446 aclayton@jccotp.org
Kathleen Costantini x1473 kcostantini@jccotp.org
Kevin Cunningham x1422 kcunningham@jccotp.org
Abbe Duke x1425 aduke@jccotp.org
Arielle Elad x1427 aelad@jccotp.org
Maria Engel   mengel@jccotp.org
Brenda Erman x1447 berman@jccotp.org
Sarah Feinmark x404 sfeinmark@jccotp.org
Rob Fekete x412 rfekete@jccotp.org
Yenny Franco x1480 yfranco@jccotp.org
Esta Frankel x1443 efrankel@jccotp.org
Gil Goldman   ggoldman@jccotp.org
Galit Goldberg x1428 ggoldberg@jccotp.org
Mor Gil Hefetz x1428 mgil-hefetz@jccotp.org
Joy Goldsmith x1415 jgoldsmith@jccotp.org
Sharon Goren x228 sgoren@jccotp.org
Nanette Greenberg x1435 ngreenberg@jccotp.org
Kathy Graff x1454 kgraff@jccotp.org
Kimani Greene x1475 kgreene@jccotp.org
Freida Harris x1453 fharris@jccotp.org
Iris Heyman x1427 irisheyman@israeliamerican.org
Elizabeth Iannaconi x463 eiannaconi@jccotp.org
Dan Jatovsky x1466 djatovsky@jccotp.org
Renata Kapilevich x1463 kapilevich@jccotp.org
Rosalyn Kawer x1420 rkawer@jccotp.org
Lindsey Kelly x1434 lkelly@jccotp.org
Alison Holzberg Kenny x1405 akenny@jccotp.org
Dania Lauer x435 dlauer@jccotp.org
Rochelle Lazarus x1409 rlazarus@jccotp.org
Larisa Leffel x464 lleffel@jccotp.org
Carol Leslie x1403 cleslie@jccotp.org
Adi Levy x1469 alevy@jccotp.org
Nitzan Levy x1427 nlevy@jccotp.org
Shelley Levy x1489 slevy@jccotp.org
Tammy Levy x1427 tammy@israeliamerican.org
Colleen Lofaro x1490 clofaro@jccotp.org
Jacqueline Lopresti x437 jlopresti@jccotp.org
Irit Losar x1448 ilosar@jccotp.org
Shoval Magal x1426 metzada@israelscouts.org
Steven Margulies x1424 smargulies@jccotp.org
Esther Mazor x1456 emazor@jccotp.org
Marina Medovoy x1504 mmedovoy@jccotp.org
Anita Miller x1498 amiller@jccotp.org
Jill Monaco x1493 jmonaco@jccotp.org
Judi Nahary x1470 jnahary@jccotp.org
Chris Parrilli x1417 cparrilli@jccotp.org
Kaylin Payne x1472 kpayne@jccotp.org
Simeon Pearlstein x1470 spearlstein@jccotp.org
Melissa Peters x1436 mpeters@jccotp.org
Sal Pintavalle x1452 spintavalle@jccotp.org
Mark Quiles x334 mquiles@jccotp.org
Mirta Quintana x1413 mquintana@jccotp.org
Noa Raab x1427 nraab@israeliamerican.org
Avishag Ravid x1469 aravid@jccotp.org
Michael Reingold x1461 mreingold@jccotp.org
Deborah Roberts x1492 droberts@jccotp.org
William Roberts x123 wroberts@jccotp.org
Lisa Robins x1455 lrobins@jccotp.org
Dorothy Roffman x1460 droffman@jccotp.org
Jill Rosalimsky x1433 jrosalimsky@jccotp.org
Adyna Rosen x1437 arosen@jccotp.org
Robyn Rosenfeld x1429 rrosenfeld@jccotp.org
Keith Rosenfield x1483 krosenfield@jccotp.org
Scott Rush x412 srush@jccotp.org
Annette Scala x1445 ascala@jccotp.org
Michele Schaffer x1496 mschaffer@jccotp.org
Robert Schirrmacher x1419 rschirrmacher@jccotp.org
Diane Schneider x266 dschneider@jccotp.org
Carol Schulter x1410 cschulter@jccotp.org
Helene Schwartz x1451 hschwartz@jccotp.org
Keren Schwartzberg x1469 emek@jccotp.org
Robyn Searles x375 rsearles@jccotp.org
Rebecca Seeman x1407 rseeman@jccotp.org
Jordan Shenker x1400 jshenker@jccotp.org
Cathy Shepard x1423 cshepard@jccotp.org
David Siegel x1464 dsiegel@jccotp.org
Tamira Sperling x1465 tsperling@jccotp.org
David Spiegel x1503 dspiegel@jccotp.org
Hagit Tal x1477 htal@jccotp.org
Keri Thoren x1476 kthoren@jccotp.org
Ya’ara Vered x1438 yvered@jccotp.org
Jackie Varona x631 jvarona@jccotp.org
Bonnie Wilson x1442 bwilson@jccotp.org
Esther Woletz x1491 ewoletz@jccotp.org
Shira Zandani x1469 szandani@jccotp.org
Damaris Zeppieri x428 dzeppieri@jccotp.org
Devin Zukofsky x1430 dzukofsky@jccotp.org