Contact Us

Have questions about the Thurnauer School of Music? We would love to answer them!


Please use the form below to contact our office and a member of our staff will be in touch with you.


If you prefer to contact us directly, call or email:


Dorothy Kaplan Roffman, Director201.408.1460droffman@jccotp.org
Michael Reingold, Associate Director201.408.1461mreingold@jccotp.org
Emma Brondolo, Director of Early Childhood201.569.7900 x 230ebrondolo@jccotp.org
Alison Holzberg Kenny, Development Director201.408.1462akenny@jccotp.org
Partnership Coordinator201.408.1463mdpcoordinator@jccotp.org
Gila Varnai, Registrar201.408.1466gvarnai@jccotp.org
Leslie Jones, Music School Administrator201.408.1465ljones@jccotp.org
Robyn Searles, Scheduling Director201.569.7900 x 375rsearles@jccotp.org

    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question