Shopping Cart
Thurnauer Chamber Music Society
21st Season as Ensemble-in-Residence

Since 1992, the artist-members of the Thurnauer Chamber Music Society have presented stimulating and provacative performances representing a wide range of eras, styles and instrumentation.  The Society's musicians bring with them an extraordinary range of experience and artistry which they enthusiastically share with their audience.

Artist Members
Yari Bond, cello
Richard Goldsmith, clarinet
Max Mandel, viola
Sharon Roffman, violin

Guest artists
Jessica Lee, violin
Kyle Armbrust, viola
Clancy Newman, cello
Nathan Farrington, bass
David Kaplan, piano

Read artist biographies here.

Supported by Eva Holzer and the Konikow Chamber Music Fund

Select from the following links for additional classes and programs: