To call a staff member:

- with an extension beginning with ‘14’ – Dial 201.408 followed by the extension
- with an extension beginning with ‘15’ – Dial 201.821.8 followed by the last three digits of the extension
- with a three digit extension – Dial 201.569.7900 and enter the extension when prompted

Staff Directory by Department



DEPARTMENTS

MANAGEMENT
Chief Executive Officer
Chief Operating Officer
Executive Assistants
FINANCIAL AND HOUSE
Accounting
Facility Management
Print Shop and Mailroom
Information Technology
DEVELOPMENT
Special Events
MARKETING & MEMBERSHIP
Marketing
Membership Services
HEALTH & RECREATION CENTER
Health & Rec
Aquatics
Athletics
Fitness
Group Exercise
Seiden Wellness Center

All Staff - Alphabetically

PROGRAM STAFF
Program Director
Adult Services
ARC
Camp Dream Street
Children Services
Computer Learning Center
Early Childhood
Holocaust Education
The Israeli Center
Judaic Programs
Maccabi Programs
Neil Klatskin Day Camp
School Performing Arts
Senior Adult Department
Special Services
Teen Services
Therapeutic Nursery
Thurnauer School of Music
Youth & Family Programs


MANAGEMENT

Jordan Shenker, Chief Executive Officer X1400 jshenker@jccotp.org
Sue Gelsey, Chief Operating Officer X1401 sgelsey@jccotp.org
Robyn Rosenfeld, Dir. of Security/Executive Assistant X1429 rrosenfeld@jccotp.org
Mirta Quintana, Office Coordinator X1413 mquintana@jccotp.org
     

FINANCIAL AND HOUSE

Accounting
Gary Bernstein, Director of Finance X1402 gbernstein@jccotp.org
Cathy Shepard, Accountant X1423 cshepard@jccotp.org
Joy Goldsmith, Bookkeeper X1415 jgoldsmith@jccotp.org
Debbi Krantzow, Payroll Administrator X1420 dkrantzow@jccotp.org
Steven Margulies, Accounts Payable X1424 smargulies@jccotp.org
     
Facility Management
Darren Kraeuter, Facilities Manager X431 dkraeuter@jccotp.org
Chris Parrilli, Supervisor X1417 cparrilli@jccotp.org
Chris Flores, Room Reservations Coordinator X266 cflores@jccotp.org
     
Print Shop and Mailroom
Rob Schirrmacher, Coordinator X1419 rschirrmacher@jccotp.org
     
Information Technology
Liron Avni, Director X1416 lavni@jccotp.org
Daniel Schoenberg, Systems Administrator X605 dschoenberg@jccotp.org
Keith Rosenfield, Webmaster X1483 krosenfield@jccotp.org
Tony Alexander, Database Administrator X1504 talexander@jccotp.org
     

DEVELOPMENT

Special Events
Michal Kleiman, Assistant Director X1412 mkleiman@jccotp.org
Fran Koszer, Administrative Assistant X1404 fkoszer@jccotp.org
     

MARKETING AND MEMBERSHIP

Marketing
Tzipora Cohen, Chief Marketing Officer X1408 tcohen@jccotp.org
Rebecca Seeman, Creative Director X1407 rseeman@jccotp.org
Stephanie Cangro, Marketing Associate X1411 scangro@jccotp.org
Sharon Goren, Marketing Manager X228 sgoren@jccotp.org
Rochelle Lazarus, Public Relations Director X1409 rlazarus@jccotp.org
Larisa Leffel, Marketing Manager X464 lleffel@jccotp.org
Carol Schulter, Marketing Director X1410 cschulter@jccotp.org
     
Membership Services
Robbie Fried, Director X1444 rfried@jccotp.org
Esta Frankel, Associate Director X1443 efrankel@jccotp.org
Brenda Erman, Membership Associate X1447 berman@jccotp.org
Irit Losar, Membership Advisor X1448 ilosar@jccotp.org
Irene Laoudis, Manager of Health and Recreation Services X1472 ilaoudis@jccotp.org
Annette Scala, Membership Advisor X1445 ascala@jccotp.org
Debbie Shenkin, Membership Associate X1448 dshenkin@jccotp.org
Meira Tiboldo, Membership Associate X1448 mtiboldo@jccotp.org
Bonnie Wilson, Membership Services Supervisor X1442 bwilson@jccotp.org
     

PROGRAM STAFF

Programming
Carol Leslie, Director X1403 cleslie@jccotp.org
     
Adult Services
Esther Mazor, Director X1456 emazor@jccotp.org
Kathy Graff, Director of New Initiatives X1454 kgraff@jccotp.org
Judy Lattif, Adult Program Director X1457 jlattif@jccotp.org
Michele Schaffer, Administrative Assistant X1496 mschaffer@jccotp.org
     
ARC (Kaplen Adult Reach Center)
Lauren Glubo, ARC Supervisor X1452 lglubo@jccotp.org
     
Camp Dream Street
Lisa Robins, Director X1455 lrobins@jccotp.org
     
Children Services
Michal Greenbaum, Director of Youth &
  Family Programs
X1469 mgreenbaum@jccotp.org
Alexa Lofaro, Coordinator of Children Programing X1467 alofaro@jccotp.org
     
Computer Learning Center
Arielle Elad, EGL Computer Center X309 aelad@jccotp.org
Michele Schaffer, Administrative Assistant X1496 mschaffer@jccotp.org
     
Early Childhood
Sarah Koffler, Interim Director X1430 skoffler@jccotp.org
Jessica Friedman, Learning Coordinator X1433 jfriedman@jccotp.org
Meryl Cooper, Classroom Coordinator X1431 mcooper@jccotp.org
Elissa Yurowitz, Operations Director X1436 eyurowitz@jccotp.org
Lauren Pendergast, Program Coordinator X1432 lpendergast@jccotp.org
Felice Popper, Special Events Coordinator X1435 fpopper@jccotp.org
Vicky Connolly, Nurse X1434 vconnolly@jccotp.org
     
Holocaust Education
Ruth Yung, Director, Judaic Programs X1418 ryung@jccotp.org
     
The Israeli Center
Aya Shechter, Director X1427 ashechter@jccotp.org
Carmel Amir, Youth Shlicha X1428 camir@jccotp.org
Arielle Elad, Administrative Assistant X563 aelad@jccotp.org
     
Judaic Programs
Ruth Yung, Director X1418 ryung@jccotp.org
     
Maccabi Programs
Keri Thoren, Delegation Head X1476 kthoren@jccotp.org
     
Neil Klatskin Day Camp
Jessica Wolf Spiegel, Director X1484 jspiegel@jccotp.org
Melissa Peters, Assistant Director X1485 mpeters@jccotp.org
Michal Chernichovsky, Registrar X1486 mchernichovsky@jccotp.org
     
School of Performing Arts
Deb Roberts, Drama Director X1492 droberts@jccotp.org
Allyson Carolan, Dance Director X1495 acarolan@jccotp.org
Jill Monaco, Dance School Coordinator X437 jmonaco@jccotp.org
Hagit Harel, Admin. Assist. Drama X1493 hharel@jccotp.org
Debbie Langweil, Admin. Assist. Drama X1494 dlangweil@jccotp.org
     
Senior Adult Department
Judi Nahary, Director X1450 jnahary@jccotp.org
Susan Kaplan, Senior Activity Center Supervisor X502 skaplan@jccotp.org
Helene Schwartz, Sr. Center Plus Supervisor X1451 hschwartz@jccotp.org
Lauren Glubo, Adult Reach Center Supervisor X1452 lglubo@jccotp.org
Marlene Ceragno, MA, CPG, CDP,
 Program Developer/Caregiver Support Coordinator
X439 mceragno@jccotp.org
Roni Tadmor, SAC Program Assistant X1503 rtadmor@jccotp.org
     
Special Services
Shelley Levy, Director X1489 slevy@jccotp.org
Colleen Lofaro, Program Supervisor X602 clofaro@jccotp.org
Mindy Liebowitz, Administrative Assistant X1490 mliebowitz@jccotp.org
Esther Woletz, Administrative Assistant X1491 ewoletz@jccotp.org
     
Teen Services
Michal Greenbaum, Director of Youth &
  Family Programs
X1469 mgreenbaum@jccotp.org
     
Therapeutic Nursery
Lois Mendelson, Director X1497 lmendelson@jccotp.org
Anita Miller, Assistant Director X1498 amiller@jccotp.org
Gineen Weiss, Registrar X1439 gweiss@jccotp.org
Lisa Sternbach, School Social Worker X1498 lsternbach@jccotp.org
     
Thurnauer School of Music
Dorothy Roffman, Director X1460 droffman@jccotp.org
Michael Reingold, Associate Director X1461 mreingold@jccotp.org
Emma Brondolo, Director of Early Childhood
   Music and Voice Studies
X230 ebrondolo@jccotp.org
Caroline Fairchild, Development Director X1462 cfairchild@jccotp.org
Dan Jatovsky, Financial Manager X1466 djatovsky@jccotp.org
Robyn Searles, Scheduling Director X1463 rsearles@jccotp.org
Cheryl Shuster, Development Assistant X1464 cshuster@jccotp.org
David Siegel, Administrative Assistant X1465 dsiegel@jccotp.org
Erin Smith, Partnership Coordinator X1463 esmith@jccotp.org
     
Youth & Family Programs
Michal Greenbaum, Director of Youth &
  Family Programs
X1469 mgreenbaum@jccotp.org
Alexa Lofaro, Coordinator of Children Programing X1467 alofaro@jccotp.org
     

HEALTH AND RECREATION STAFF

Health & Rec
Roberto Santiago, Health & Recreation Director X1481 rsantiago@jccotp.org
Irene Laoudis, Manager of Health and Recreation Services X1472 ilaoudis@jccotp.org
Ashley Waldemar, Assistant Desk Supervisor X1479 awaldemar@jccotp.org
Courtesy Desk X1440 cdesk@jccotp.org
     
Aquatics
Irina Shevchenko, Director X1473 ishevchenko@jccotp.org
Kathleen Costantini, Assistant Director X334 kcostantini@jccotp.org
Juya Cho, Swim Team X1471 aquatics1@jccotp.org
Indoor Pool X227  
Outdoor Pool X408  
     
Athletics
Oumar Soumare, Associate Director X1474 osoumare@jccotp.org
Keri Thoren, Associate Director X1476 kthoren@jccotp.org
Adam Sidrow, Basketball Pro X1446 asidrow@jccotp.org
Michal Amir-Sinyor, Tennis Pro X1446 mamir@jccotp.org
     
Fitness
Kimani Greene, Center Director X1475 kgreene@jccotp.org
Fitness Center Desk X412  
     
Group Exercise
Hagit Tal, Group Exercise Coordinator X1477 htal@jccotp.org
     
Seiden Wellness Center
Roberto Santiago, HRC Director X1481 rsantiago@jccotp.org
Yenny Franco, Spa Director X1480 yfranco@jccotp.org
Reception Desk X1441 wdesk1@jccotp.org

All Staff Alphabetically


Tony Alexander x1504 talexander@jccotp.org
Carmel Amir x1428 camir@jccotp.org
Michal Amir-Sinyor x1446 mamir@jccotp.org
Liron Avni x1416 lavni@jccotp.org
Robbie Beer-Fried x1444 rfried@jccotp.org
Gary Bernstein x1402 gbernstein@jccotp.org
Emma Brondolo x230 ebrondolo@jccotp.org
Stephanie Cangro x1411 scangro@jccotp.org
Allyson Carolan x1495 acarolan@jccotp.org
Marlene Ceragno x439 mceragno@jccotp.org
Michal Chernichovsky x1486 mchernichovsky@jccotp.org
Juya Cho x1471 aquatics1@jccotp.org
Tzipora Cohen x1408 tcohen@jccotp.org
Vickie Connolly x1434 vconnolly@jccotp.org
Meryl Cooper x1431 mcooper@jccotp.org
Kathleen Costantini x334 kcostantini@jccotp.org
Arielle Elad x309 aelad@jccotp.org
Brenda Erman x1447 berman@jccotp.org
Caroline Fairchild x1462 cfairchild@jccotp.org
Chris Flores x266 cflores@jccotp.org
Yenny Franco x1480 yfranco@jccotp.org
Esta Frankel x1443 efrankel@jccotp.org
Jessica Friedman x1433 jfriedman@jccotp.org
Sue Gelsey x1401 sgelsey@jccotp.org
Lauren Glubo x1452 lglubo@jccotp.org
Joy Goldsmith x1415 jgoldsmith@jccotp.org
Sharon Goren x228 sgoren@jccotp.org
Kathy Graff x1454 kgraff@jccotp.org
Michal Greenbaum x1469 mgreenbaum@jccotp.org
Kimani Greene x1475 kgreene@jccotp.org
Freida Harris x1453 fharris@jccotp.org
Dan Jatovsky x1466 djatovsky@jccotp.org
Susan Kaplan x502 skaplan@jccotp.org
Michal Kleiman x1412 mkleiman@jccotp.org
Sarah Koffler x1430 skoffler@jccotp.org
Darren Kraeuter x432 dkraeuter@jccotp.org
Debbi Krantzow x1420 dkrantzow@jccotp.org
Debbi Langweil x1494 dlanweil@jccotp.org
Irene Laoudis x1472 ilaoudis@jccotp.org
Judy Lattif x1457 jlattif@jccotp.org
Rochelle Lazarus x1409 rlazarus@jccotp.org
Larisa Leffel x464 lleffel@jccotp.org
Carol Leslie x1403 cleslie@jccotp.org
Shelley Levy x1489 slevy@jccotp.org
Alexa Lofaro x1467 alofaro@jccotp.org
Colleen Lofaro x1490 clofaro@jccotp.org
Irit Losar x1448 ilosar@jccotp.org
Steven Margulies x1424 smargulies@jccotp.org
Esther Mazor x1456 emazor@jccotp.org
Lois Mendelson x1497 lmendelson@jccotp.org
Anita Miller x1498 amiller@jccotp.org
Jill Monaco x437 jmonaco@jccotp.org
Ofira Mor x1477 omor@jccotp.org
Judi Nahary x1470 jnahary@jccotp.org
Chris Parrilli x1417 cparrilli@jccotp.org
Lauren Pendergast x1432 lpendergast@jccotp.org
Melissa Peters x1485 mpeters@jccotp.org
Felice Popper x1435 fpopper@jccotp.org
Mirta Quintana x1413 mquintana@jccotp.org
Michael Reingold x1461 mreingold@jccotp.org
Deborah Roberts x1492 droberts@jccotp.org
Dorothy Roffman x1460 droffman@jccotp.org
Robyn Rosenfeld x1429 rrosenfeld@jccotp.org
Keith Rosenfield x1483 krosenfield@jccotp.org
Roberto Santiago x1481 rsantiago@jccotp.org
Annette Scala x1445 ascala@jccotp.org
Michele Schaffer x1496 mschaffer@jccotp.org
Robert Schirrmacher x1419 rschirrmacher@jccotp.org
Daniel Schoenberg x605 dschoenberg@jccotp.org
Carol Schulter x1410 cschulter@jccotp.org
Helene Schwartz x1451 hschwartz@jccotp.org
Robyn Searles x1463 rsearles@jccotp.org
Rebecca Seeman x1407 rseeman@jccotp.org
Aya Shechter x1427 ashechter@jccotp.org
Jordan B. Shenker x1400 jshenker@jccotp.org
Cathy Shepard x1423 cshepard@jccotp.org
Irina Shevchenko x1473 ishevchenko@jccotp.org
Cheryl Shuster x1464 cshuster@jccotp.org
Adam Sidrow x1446 asidrow@jccotp.org
David Siegel x1465 dsiegel@jccotp.org
Erin Smith x1463 esmith@jccotp.org
Oumar Soumare x1474 osoumare@jccotp.org
Jessica Wolf Spiegel x1484 jspiegel@jccotp.org
Lisa Sternbach x1498 lsternbach@jccotp.org
Roni Tadmor x1503 rtadmor@jccotp.org
Hagit Tal x1477 htal@jccotp.org
Keri Thoren x1476 kthoren@jccotp.org
Ashley Waldemar x1479 awaldemar@jccotp.org
Gineen Weiss x1439 gweiss@jccotp.org
Bonnie Wilson x1442 bwilson@jccotp.org
Esther Woletz x1491 ewoletz@jccotp.org
Ruth Yung x1418 ryung@jccotp.org
Elissa Yurowitz x1436 eyurowitz@jccotp.org