The JCC offers year round events for families including School Break Vacation Programs, holiday celebrations, a Purim carnival, fall and spring boutiques and more.

Ninja Warrior at High Exposure

Ages 7-12
Drop your children off at the JCC for a fun and active trip to High Exposure. They will take part in a complete "American Ninja" type experience while enjoying rock climbing, obstacle courses and more!
Transportation and snack included. Pick up and drop off located in the JCC Lobby.

Sat, Dec 15
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
$50.00 Member
$55.00 Public
24HIEX00F8
    
For more information, or to register, please call 201.408.1467.

Dec 25 Family Fun Magic Show

The JCC will be holding a super fun, interactive, family magic show on Tuesday, December 25, 10:30 – 11:30 am. Internationally acclaimed magician David Levitan will delight the whole family with his sleight-of-hand, walk around magic that is 100% interactive and full of magical surprises, illusions, juggling, and side-splitting comedy. Levitan is known for his superb rapport with kids and his shows create a friendly atmosphere where the children become the stars ! Tickets are $10 JCC members; $12 public. Children under 2 are free. For more information, contact Leron Bensoussan, Director Children’s Department, 201-408-1467 or lbensoussan@jccotp.org.

Advance registration is suggested.

Tue, Dec 25
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$10.00 Member
$12.00 Public
(children under 2 free)
24DC2500F8
    
For more information, or to register, please call 201.408.1467.

Snow Tubing at Campgaw Mountain

Ages 8-13
There's nothing like snow tubing on a Saturday night with friends - and no parents! This trip always sells out, so register early! We provide transportation and snack. Signed waiver must be submitted in order to secure spot.

Sat, Jan 12
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
$65.00 Member
$70.00 Public
24SNOW00F8
    
For more information, or to register, please call 201.408.1467.

Neil Klatskin Vacation Camp- MLK Day

School is out for Martin Luther King Jr. Day! Join us for a trip to Skyzone, swim, sports, art, and more!

Daily
Jan 21 - Jan 21
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
$90.00 Member
26MKSA00F8
    
For more information, or to register, please call 201.408.1467.

Neil Klatskin Vacation Camp

School is out! Join us for daily field trips, entertainment, dance, swim, sports, art, and more! Kosher for Passover lunch is included during Passover break April 22-25.
Fri, Feb 15
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
$95.00 Member
26NKVC01W9

Mon, Feb 18
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
$95.00 Member
26NKVC02W9

Tue, Feb 19
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
$95.00 Member
26NKVC03W9

Mon, Apr 15
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
$95.00 Member
26NKVC04W9

Tue, Apr 16
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
$95.00 Member
26NKVC05W9

Wed, Apr 17
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
$95.00 Member
26NKVC06W9

Thu, Apr 18
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
$95.00 Member
26NKVC07W9

Fri, Apr 19
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
$95.00 Member
26NKVC08W9

Mon, Apr 22
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
$100.00 Member
26NKVC09W9

Tue, Apr 23
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
$100.00 Member
26NKVC10W9

Wed, Apr 24
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
$100.00 Member
26NKVC11W9

Thu, Apr 25
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
$100.00 Member
26NKVC12W9

  
For more information, or to register, please call 201.408.1467.

Neil Klatskin Vacation Camp - Winter Break

Join us for a week of trips, sports, dance, art, and more!


Monday 12/24: "Return of Mary Poppins" at Starplex Movie Theater in Ridgefield Park

Wednesday 12/26: Roller Skating at Florham Park Rink

Thursday 12/27: Bounce U in Paramus

Friday 12/28: Bowler City in Hackensack

Monday 12/31: Liberty Science Center

Mon, Dec 24
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
$95.00 Member
26CMVP01F8

Wed, Dec 26
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
$95.00 Member
26CMVP02F8

Thu, Dec 27
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
$95.00 Member
26CMVP03F8

Fri, Dec 28
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
$95.00 Member
26CMVP04F8

Mon, Dec 31
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
$95.00 Member
26CMVP05F8

  
For more information, or to register, please call 201.408.1467.



Printer Friendly